top of page

June 21, 2017 Time for a website.

I have been away from pretty much everything for about eight months. In that time I really took stock of things. I knew that when I came back into the social media world, I would have a plan.

Well this is part of that plan. It is a more concise way for me to share information and collect all my little activities into one place for my readers.

I will still be doing my blog, but this will be where I share a lot of my news and give little extras. I have a ton of plans for this website and can't wait to share them with you all. My blog will just become a place I share some thoughts as I have them.

Anyone who has stuck with me this long, know that I appreciate you all very much. Now get ready because I was only at the beginning. I plan to take all the things I have learned the past few years and really kick this thing off.


bottom of page